Get entry for November 6, 2016, and add meaning to your miles when you register to run as part of our Official Charity Partner program.

International Travel Partners

For those who live outside the United States, guaranteed entry along with the purchase of a "Marathon Package" (i.e. flight to/from the New York City area and/or hotel stay in NYC) may be available through an official International Travel Partner (ITP) in your country or territory. International runners who reside in countries that do not have an ITP may purchase a Marathon Package from an ITP in another country. ITPs are not allowed to sell TCS New York City Marathon race entry by itself.

Please be sure to book your 2016 Marathon Package only from one of the official International Travel Partners listed on our website.

An entrant who has purchased a 2016 Marathon Package with an ITP and wishes to withdraw from the race must contact the ITP directly. The ITP will inform NYRR of an entrant's decision to withdraw. Any withdrawn entrant will not receive guaranteed entry to the 2017 TCS New York City Marathon or subsequent TCS New York City Marathons.

For more information, email tours@nyrr.org.

A-C
.

Country ITP Company E-mail
Argentina Amaison Producciones amaison@amaisonproducciones.com.ar
Argentina Next Travel next@nexttravel.com.ar
Australia Flight Centre Active Travel Shannon.stacey@fcactivetravel.com
Australia RunFun Travel fran@runfuntravel.com
Australia Travel Managers vickio@travelmanagers.com.au
Australia Travelling Fit sales@travellingfit.com
Austria DERTOUR Austria service@dertour.at
Austria Runners Unlimited/RUEFA runners@runners-unlimited.com
Belgium BCD Travel marie-rose.devleeschouwer@bcdtravel.be
Belgium Global Runners Belgium info@atccruises.be
Bermuda Bermuda International Travel Partner nymarathonbda@gmail.com
Brazil Chamonix & TravelRun Viagens and Turismo armando@chamonix.com.br
Brazil Kamel Turismo contato@kamelturismo.com.br
Brazil Rent A Tour Turismo daniel@rentatour.com.br
Canada CONTACT AMERIQUE CARLSON WAGONLIT mclaude@cavoyage.ca
Canada Marlin Travel elaine.tomiszer@marlintravel.ca
Canada Running Room Canada Inc. tours@dreamtravelcanada.com
Chile Santiago Runners Club (Mundotour) amolina@mundotour.cl
Chile Turismo Cocha msanz@cocha.com
China Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd. renna@runnerstour.com
China Beijing Utour Sports International Travel Service Co., Ltd xulidan@utourworld.com
China China Sports Management Group csmgmarathon@163.com
China Flight Centre Active Travel sports@flightcentre.com.hk
China Sichuan Airailways chunchang567@gmail.com
Colombia Terra Nova gerencia@terranovaviajes.com
Costa Rica Marathon Tours & Travel Costa Rica S. A. info@marathontourscostarica.com
Costa Rica Tours Deportivos ray@toursdeportivos.com

P-S
.

Country ITP Company E-mail
Panama Trotandoando.com - Panama andreina@caurimare.com
Peru Irdeviaje.com Elizabeth.olcese@irdeviaje.com
Poland Marathon Travel Poland ebartkowiak@wp.pl
Poland RAZ - Ruchowa Akademia Zdrowia biuro@raz.szczecin.pl
Portugal Endeavor Travel & Sports glenn@endeavortravel.com
Portugal Fernando Pineda y Noemi Pacheco CB fernando@fernandopineda.com
Puerto Rico Viva Travel info@vivatravelpr.com
Russia Goguni Group Co. LTD nk@42km.ru
Serbia Active Traveling- Marathon Travels team@active-traveling.com
Singapore Athletes' Journey LLP discover@athletesjourney.sg
Slovakia Transatlantic Elite Slovakia info@ckamerika.sk
South Africa Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours marie@travelways.co.za
South Africa Sport Endeavours International info@sportsvendo.co.za
South Korea Open Care tournet@marathontour.co.kr
South Korea S&B Tour Co., Ltd snbtour@hanmail.net
Spain Endeavor Travel & Sports info@endeavortravel.com
Spain Fernando Pineda Y Noemi Pacheco C.B fernando@fernandopineda.com
Spain Marathinez Tours marathinez@marathinez.es
Spain Sportravel sportravel@mpib.es
Spain Viajes Andromeda Marcia.Espanol@viajesandromeda.es
Sweden Springtime Travel Sweden patrik.yderberg@springtime.se
Sweden Stockholm Road Runners Club Sweden info@srrc-marathonresor.se
Switzerland Albis Reisen markus.roth@albisreisen.ch
Switzerland Ernst Marti AG christian.girard@marti.ch
Switzerland Kuoni Reisen AG daniel.kilchenmann@kuoni.ch
Switzerland MTCH SA (Tourisme Pour Tous) voyagesspeciaux@tourismepourtous.ch
Switzerland Swiss Alpine Marathon Davos info@swissalpine.ch
Switzerland Traveller AG/Marathon Travel b.willi@sunrise.ch